2016 Academy Awards

Date
February 28, 2016
Host
Chris Rock
Academy Awards 2016
Location
Dolby Theatre Hollywood, Los Angeles, California, U.S.
Edition
88th
Time Network
ABC

ACADEMY Awards 2016 Schedule

Date Event
Saturday, November 14, 2015 The Governors Awards
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 Nominations polls opens at 8:00 a.m. PST (05:00, 31 Dec. UTC) (11:00 a.m. EST)
Friday, January 8, 2016 Nominations polls close at 5:00 p.m. PST (01:00, 9 Jan. UTC) (8:00 p.m. EST)
Thursday, January 14, 2016 Nominations announced at 5:30 a.m. PST (13:30 UTC) (8:30 a.m. EST) at the Samuel Goldwyn Theater
Monday, February 8, 2016 Nominees Luncheon
Friday, February 12, 2016 Final voting begins
Saturday, February 13, 2016 Scientific and Technical Achievement Awards presentation
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 Final polls close at 5:00 p.m. PST (01:00, 21 Feb. UTC) (8:00 p.m. EST)
Sunday, February 28, 2016 88th Annual Academy Awards presentation

ACADEMY Awards Nominees & Winners

Update here soon....